Your membership plan can be viewed and adjusted in your account settings.
- Click your username and avatar in the top right corner of your screen.
- Underneath your score and rank in the dropdown that appears, select Manage My Account.
- Select Billing Information.
- Underneath the My Membership Plan section, select Manage.
- On the Change My Membership Plan page, you can view your current plan or change to a new one. You can choose to be billed on a monthly basis or once a year. Choose Select Plan underneath the option you prefer.
- Your selection will then appear with a summary of the plan you’ve chosen, the subscription price, and the next billing date. Select Confirm if you would like to change to this plan.
- A message will appear at the top of your screen to confirm your plan has been changed.
Any change to your membership plan will not take effect until you’ve reached the end of your current membership period. Please note that switching to a free registered account will limit your access to the Puzzle Society. Free registered accounts can access each level on the day it is released, but will not have access to archived levels, ranks, or achievements, which are only available to paid members.