Games can be paused by either selecting Pause at the top of each game or by clicking or tapping outside of the game screen. A message will appear confirming your game has been paused. Select Resume to return to the game.
Your account status determines whether or not your progress will be saved.
- Members: All progress will be saved for the duration of your active subscription.
- Free registered accounts: Progress will only be saved temporarily and then will reset. However, if you decide to subscribe, your progress will be accounted for.
- Guests: No progress will be saved if you close your browser or tab once the puzzle has begun.